printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
RHHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 23, 201806:00 PMMay River High School (Bluffton, SC)Away
Tue, Mar 06, 201805:00 PMSavannah Christian Home
Wed, Mar 07, 201806:30 PMBluffton High SchoolHome @ RHHS Stadium
Sat, Mar 10, 201810:30 AMBolles High School (JV)Home
Sat, Mar 10, 201812:00 PMBolles High School (Varsity)Home
Mon, Mar 12, 201806:00 PMBeaufort High SchoolAway
Tue, Mar 13, 201807:00 PMHilton Head Island High School Home @ RHHS Stadium
Wed, Mar 14, 201805:30 PMIslands High School (Whitemarsh Island)Away
Tue, Mar 20, 201806:00 PMBeaufort High SchoolHome
Thu, Mar 22, 201805:30 PMIslands High School Home
Mon, Mar 26, 201806:30 PMHilton Head Island High SchoolAway
Thu, Mar 29, 201806:00 PMSavannah Christian Away
Fri, Mar 30, 201806:00 PMMay River High SchoolHome @ RHHS Stadium
Tue, Apr 10, 201805:30 PMBolles High School (JV) Jacksonville, FLAway
Tue, Apr 10, 201807:00 PMBolles High School (Varsity) Jacksonville, FLAway
 
Event Type Legend